Nothing interesting

Sorry for the length of time between posts. Absolutely nothing interesting has been happening at all. Just working the day job until my life finds the peace it so dearly wants. Studying my wicca at night, writing a few rituals and spells here and there. My absolutely favorite past time is spending time with my soul mate. 

I need some new topics to write about. If anyone out here is into wicca or any goddess based religion hit me up with a topic and i will write about it for ya. 

Out for tonight. Hopefully more to write about soon . 

Leave a Reply

