Getting started

So I’m getting started on this new writing idea that I had. It is a fiction story based on loosely on the life events of a good friend of mine. It is in the genre of erotica and mystery. I hope to sell it but I don’t know alot about selling erotica. 

It sounds like erotica would be a large market. Everyone likes sex. I love reading a good book that gets me hot and makes me wanna touch my wetness. 

All the years I have been writing and I never thought I would want to publish anything that my grandmother wouldn’t approve of. Yet here I am at age 29 and all I can think about is writing female characters eating eachother delicacies.

As always thank you much for listening to my asinine ramblings. I hope to have a sample of my new project up for reading soon. 

Leave a Reply

